Here is a little Back story on Me.

I am Elisabeth John, I'm 25 years old, Born February 14th 1993. My place of birth is Pointe-Claire, Montreal, Quebec. I've lived in Montreal for most of my life. 
I moved to Windsor, Ontario in 2012. After a few months of getting settled in, I had my first Son Julian Keron John on February 1st 2013. Julian is my pride and joy. He makes life more delightful. I have Two amazing parents Marcia, and Darrin John, and two siblings, Michael and Tamika. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews by my Sister. I have A big family that I love that include My Grandparents, Aunts and Uncles and amazing cousins. My church family has been such a great foundation to who I am today. I want to thank everyone who loves me and whos stuck around after all these years. I cherish all of them so much. They have played a huge role in my upbringing. And always have a place in my heart. 

I am currently working as a Personal Support Worker, while I attend school for business. During my free time music is all I consume.
Music is an art that I cherish. It is a passion as well as a hobby for me. I've always been apart of something musical during my growth. From church choir to school choir. Making songs up with friends and family. 
Freestyling is something that I love doing. I love to freestyle with friends and family, When the environment is more relaxed and synced the flow is easier to keep up. But regardless of who I am with I have such a fun time creating this way.

As I've mentioned before, I am very big on spreading positivity. I love helping where I can and I love giving advice when needed. I love growing and finding out new things about the universe. I have grown a lot over the past few years. I have learned lessons and I've been blessed with blessings. And I am Happy at where I am today and where I will be in years to come. I humbly want to grow and become the best Being I can be.

Thank you for taking time out of your daily cycle to learn something about me!!! Until next time... God Bless xo